TiendasZona Orange

Aldaya

C.C. Bonaire, Local 434, 46960
96 159 74 59 - 651 885 028
bonaire@tiendaszona.com

Requena

Avd. Arrabal, 5, 46340
96 106 61 86 - 651 885 029
requena@tiendaszona.com

Valencia

Av. Gaspar Aguilar, 80, 46017
96 317 05 69 - 656 792 070
gasparaguilar@tiendaszona.com

Torrente

Av. Pais Valenciano, 90, 46900
96 195 00 35 - 651 885 119
paisvalenciano90@tiendaszona.com

Mislata

Av. Gregorio Gea, 36, 46920
96 129 88 44 - 653 901 134
gregoriogea@tiendaszona.com

Utiel

C/ Real, 48, 46300
96 216 81 31 - 692 025 680
realzona@tiendaszona.com

Onteniente

Avda Daniel Gil, 33, 46870
96 191 02 23 - 692 617 043
onteniente@tiendaszona.com

Xativa

C.C. Plaza Mayor, Local 55,
Ctra. la Llosa, 46800
96 225 91 32 - 692 025 660
plazamayor@tiendaszona.com

C.C. Arena

C.C. Arena, Local S-03, 46019
Sta. Genoveva Torres, 21
96 345 63 95 - 605 858 979
arena@tiendaszona.com

Torrente

Avenida El Vedat 
Torrente 46900
651885032  
torrenteavenida@tiendaszona.com

Villajoiosa

Calle Colón, 13, 03570
96 589 19 67 - 605 858 630
villajoyosa@tiendaszona.com

San Vicente

Avda. Ancha de Castelar, 78 
03690 San Vicente del Raspeig, Alicante.
96 504 35 85 - 655 885 267.
sanvicente@tiendaszona.com

PlazaMar

Centro Comercial Plazamar
Avd. Denia s/n local B51, 03016 Alicante
96 522 06 96- 655 122 381
plazamar@tiendaszona.com

Ibi

Calle Dos de Mayo, 1
Ibi, 03440 Alicante
656791904
Ibi@tiendaszona.com

Elda

Plaza Trabajadores del calzado, 1. (Plaza zapateros) 
03600 Elda. Alicante 
96 539 11 60 - 965 395 046
elda@tiendaszona.com